TES Fest 2016

THE ANTICIPATION IS BUILDING . . . !

TES Fest is the premiere BDSM/Leather/Fetish/Sex Positive event for kinksters of all levels to socialize, learn new skills, and have a great time! With classes and special events covering a variety of topics, TES Fest is the place for exploration,education, and entertainment in a healthy and safe environment.
TES Fest will take place July 1st through July 4th, 2016 at a 3.5-star hotel in Piscataway, New Jersey!

WHAT TO LOOK FORWARD TO

Lots of Kinky Learning

With local, national, and international presenters, TES Fest features a host of classes, demos, and hands-on workshops on a wide variety of kinky skills and interests.

 

So Much Kinky Fun

In addition to classes, special events like Meet & Greets, kinky speed dating, needle blow darts, jello wrestling, and more will be happening throughout the long weekend.
For play, we feature custom steel dungeon equipment and rigs, and a 24/7 outdoor dungeon! There are also fetish and BDSM vendors, selling everything from corsets and knives, to violet wand kits and whips!

Kinky Community

TES Fest takes over an entire hotel, inside and out, in Piscataway, New Jersey, so people can come together to learn, connect, and grow with kinksters from all over the NYC Metro area, the country, and the world!
TES, and TES Fest, is committed to being a reliable and valuable BDSM community resource, a welcoming social environment, and a definitive educational outlet for those seeking to freely express their consensual sexuality.

Contact

TF Customer Service:  cs@tesfest.org
TF General Info: info@tesfest.org
TF Programming: programming@tesfest.org
TF Promotions: promotions@tesfest.org
TF Registration: registration@tesfest.org
TF Tech Support: it@tesfest.org
TF Vending: vending@tesfest.org
TF Volunteers: volunteers@tesfest.org
xkittyx