TES Fest 2020

 THE ANTICIPATION IS Here . . . !

Join us and attend classes, meetups, and special events that cover a wide range of topics and interests. Come explore, educate, and entertain yourselves!

TES Fest will take place July 3rd through July 5th, 2019 at our favorite hotel in Piscataway, NJ!

WHAT TO LOOK FORWARD TO

Lots of Kinky Learning

With local, national, and international presenters, TES Fest features a host of classes, demos, and hands-on workshops on a wide variety of kinky skills and interests.

Tons of Kinky Fun

In addition to classes, we will have special events like Meet & Greets, kinky speed dating, and more throughout the long weekend.

For play, we feature custom steel dungeon equipment and rigs and a 24/7 outdoor dungeon! There are also fetish and BDSM vendors, selling everything from corsets and knives, to violet wand kits and whips!

Kinky Community

TES Fest takes over an entire hotel, inside and out, in Piscataway, New Jersey, so people can come together to learn, connect, and grow with kinksters from all over the NYC Metro area, the country, and the world!

TES and TES Fest are committed to being a reliable and valuable BDSM community resource, a welcoming social environment, and a definitive educational outlet for those seeking to freely express their consensual sexuality.

Contact

TF Customer Service:  cs@tesfest.org
TF General Info: info@tesfest.org
TF Programming: programming@tesfest.org
TF Promotions: promotions@tesfest.org
TF Registration: registration@tesfest.org
TF Tech Support: it@tesfest.org
TF Vending: vending@tesfest.org
TF Volunteers: volunteers@tesfest.org